Organization and Contact Information

Full Committee

Ad Hoc Groups

Current Members

Arceo, Rosa
rarceo@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x7737

   

Batista-Edwards Lilian
lbatista-edwards@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x6435

   

Eric Bishop
ebishop@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x6449

   
Kirwan, John
jkirwan@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x6416
   
Himgauri Kulkarni
hkulkarni@miracosta.edu
760-757-2121 x6343
   

Ongyod, Anthony
aongyod@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x6559

   

Owens, Candy
cowens@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x6544

   

Pohlert, Edward (Committee Chair)
epohlert@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x6345

   
Soza, Rita
rsoza@miracosta.edu
P 760.757.2121 x7744