Noncredit English as a Second Language

Instructional Aides

Instructional Aide Email
Bataller, Luz lbataller@miracosta.edu
Cordova, Sandra scordova@miracosta.edu
Delgado, Manuel mdelgado@miracosta.edu
Gonzalez, Mona mgozalez@miracosta.edu
Guerrero, Zarela zguerrero@miracosta.edu
Machuca, Adriana amachuca@miracosta.edu
Medina, Charlie cmedina@miracosta.edu
Otis, Sue sotis@miracosta.edu
Prieto, Irma iprieto@miracosta.edu
Ramirez, Noheimi nramirez@miracosta.edu
Sandoval, Ana asandoval@miracosta.edu
Torrecilla, Anais atorrecilla@miracosta.edu
Villegas, Rosa rvillegas@miracosta.edu
Woodson, Alicia awoodson@miracosta.edu