2014 Regular Board Meeting Schedule

Adopted 12-10-13

Date
Meeting
Time
Place
Wednesday, January 22 Regular Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, February 5 Preliminary Budget Workshop
3 p.m.
Community Learning Center  
Wednesday, February 19 Regular Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, March 5 Retreat
9 a.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, March 12 Regular Meeting
5 p.m.
San Elijo Campus
Wednesday, April 2 Workshop
3 p.m.
Community Learning Center
Wednesday, April 16 Regular Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, May 14 Workshop
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, May 28 Regular Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, June 11 Retreat
9 a.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, June 18 Tentative Budget Workshop
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, June 25 Regular Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus 
Wednesday, July 16 Regular Meeting
3 p.m.
San Elijo Campus
Wednesday, August 20 Regular Meeting
3 p.m.
Community Learning Center
Wednesday, September 3 Final Budget Workshop
5 p.m.
San Elijo Campus
Wednesday, September 17 Regular Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, October 1 Retreat
9 a.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, October 22 Regular Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Wednesday, November 12 Workshop
3 p.m.
San Elijo Campus
Wednesday, November 19 Regular Meeting
3 p.m.
Community Learning Center
TBD (proposed December 10) Organizational Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus

Note:  Other special meetings and activities may be added during the year. The 2015 meeting schedule will be established by the Board of Trustees at the December 2014 organizational meeting.