2019 Regular Board Meeting Schedule

   
Date
Meeting
Time
Place
Thursday, January 24 Regular Business Meeting
4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, February 21 Regular Business Meeting
4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Saturday, March 9 Workshop / Preliminary Budget
9 a.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, March 14 Regular Business Meeting
4 p.m.
San Elijo Campus
Thursday, April 18 Regular Business Meeting
4 p.m.
Community Learning Center
Saturday, May 11 Retreat
9 a.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, May 16 Regular Business Meeting
4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, June 6 Budget Workshop
4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, June 13 Regular Business Meeting
4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, July 18 Regular Business Meeting
4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, August 15 Regular Business Meeting
4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, September 5 Budget Workshop
4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus 
Thursday, September 12 Regular Business Meeting
4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, October 10 Regular Businesses Meeting
4 p.m.
San Elijo Campus
Saturday, November 7 Retreat
9 a.m.
Community Learning Center
Thursday, November 21 Regular Business Meeting
4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus

Thursday, December 19 (proposed date)

Organizational Business Meeting

4 p.m.
Oceanside Campus 

Other special meetings and activities may be added during the year. The 2020 meeting schedule will be established by the Board of Trustees at the December 2019 organizational meeting.