2017 Regular Board Meeting Schedule

Date
Meeting
Time
Place
Thursday, Jan. 19 Regular Business Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, Feb. 9 Regular Business Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Saturday, Feb. 25 Workshop/Prelim. Budget Workshop
9 a.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, Mar. 9 Regular Business Meeting
3 p.m.
San Elijo Campus
Thursday, Apr.20 Regular Business Meeting
3 p.m.
Community Learning Center
Saturday, May 13 Workshop
9 a.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, May 18 Regular Business Meeting
3 p.m.
San Elijo Campus
Thursday, Jun. 15 Retreat/Tentative Budget Workshop
9 a.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, Jun. 22 Regular Business Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, Jul. 20 Regular Business Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus 
Thursday, Aug. 17 Regular Business Meeting
3 p.m.
Community Learning Center
Thursday, Sept. 7 Workshop/Final Budget
9 a.m.
Oceanside Campus 
Thursday, Sept. 14 Regular Business Meeting
3 p.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, Oct. 19 Regular Businesses Meeting
3 p.m.
San Elijo Campus
Saturday, Nov. 4 Workshop
9 a.m.
Oceanside Campus
Thursday, Nov. 16 Regular Business Meeting
3 p.m.
Community Learning Center
Thursday, Dec. 14 (proposed) Organizational Business Meeting 3 p.m. Oceanside Campus 

Other special meetings and activities may be added during the year. The 2018 meeting schedule will be established by the Board of Trustees at the December 2017 organizational meeting.